EU-wide tender · Care and social services
Framework agreement on the implementation of occupational medical and safety care - specialist in industrial safety (Lot 2)
Original title: Rahmenvereinbarung über die Durchführung der betriebsärztlichen und sicherheitstechnischen Betreuung - Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit (Los 2)
EU-wide public tender in Germany: “Framework agreement on the implementation of occupational medical and safety care - specialist in industrial safety (Lot 2)”. The deadline for offers is Monday, 9 November 2026, in 5 days. Procedure: Open procedure, published EU-wide (above the EU thresholds).
- Deadline
- 9 November 2026, 5 days left, 12:00
- Published
- 4 November 2026
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Notice
- EU-wide (TED)
- Type of contract
- Services
- Estimated value
- not published
- Place of performance
- not stated
- Source, last checked
- TED, 4 November 2026
Contracting authority and documents
Contracting authority only with access
Original notice (German)Tender documents on the procurement platformIn short
Landesbetrieb Mess- und Eichwesen Nordrhein-Westfalen is awarding services in the category “Health and safety consultancy services”; bids are due by 9 November 2026, 12:00.
- Lot 2
- Term 2 years, up to 2 renewals
- Framework agreement, open procedure, EU wide
- Evaluated on price and quality
- Bids binding for 2 months
Summary made from the German notice and checked against it; the German original is authoritative.
What the notice sets
| Duration | 2 years |
|---|---|
| Renewals | up to 2 |
| Framework agreement | yes |
| Tender validity | 2 months after the deadline |
| Award criteria | price and quality |
| Suitable for SMEs | not stated |
| Security deposit | not required |
| Legal basis | GWB and VgV (German law implementing the EU directives) |
What stands out
The contract runs for 2 years. The notice links the tender documents directly. It can be renewed up to 2 times. It is a framework agreement, so the work is called off as needed. The award weighs price and quality.
Questions and answers
When is the deadline for offers?
Until Monday, 9 November 2026, 5 days left. The exact time and how to submit are in the original notice, which is authoritative.
Which rules apply?
German procurement law implementing the EU directives (GWB and VgV; for works VOB/A EU).
Is this tender open to foreign companies?
Yes. Because it is above the EU thresholds, the procedure follows the EU directives, which rule out discrimination by nationality. Suitability can first be shown with the European Single Procurement Document (ESPD).
In which language are the documents and the offer?
Expect German. The accepted languages are stated in the notice, and certificates in another language may have to be submitted with a translation.
Dates of this tender
| Published | Wednesday, 4 November 2026 |
|---|---|
| Deadline | Monday, 9 November 2026, 12:00 |
| Tender validity ends (calculated) | Friday, 8 January 2027 |
Service by CPV code
- 71317210 Health and safety consultancy services
- 85100000 Health services
- 85140000 Miscellaneous health services
- 85147000 Company health services
More open tenders: Care and social services
- Temporary staffing of rescue vehicles for the city of Wesel as operator of a rescue station
Stadt Wesel
EU-wide (TED) · North Rhine-Westphalia · Open procedureDeadline 4 November 2026, today
- Rahmenvertrag über Miete von Patientenwärmesystemen für die Anästhesie des Universitätsklinikums Bonn
Universitätsklinikum Bonn AöR
EU-wide (TED) · North Rhine-Westphalia · Open procedureDeadline 4 November 2026, today
- Gemeinsame Servicestelle Kinder und Jugend Rheinland-Pfalz für das Jahr 2027
Ministerium für Arbeit, Soziales, Frauen, Familie und Jugend
National · Rhineland-Palatinate · Public tender (German national open procedure)Deadline 4 November 2026, today
- Fachkraft für Arbeitssicherheit nach DGUV V2
Contracting authority only with access
National · Brandenburg · Public tender (German national open procedure)Deadline 4 November 2026, today
Sources
Notice: TED, Amtsblatt der Europäischen Union, retrieved 4 November 2026. All information without guarantee; the original notice is authoritative.