Neurobird German public tenders Market index New tendersNew

EU-wide tender

Open-House Contracts 2026-2

Original title: Open-House-Verträge 2026-2

“Open-House Contracts 2026-2” is a eu-wide public tender. The deadline for offers is Monday, 1 May 2028, in 547 days. Procedure: Open procedure, published EU-wide (above the EU thresholds).

Deadline
1 May 2028, 547 days left, 23:59
Published
21 April 2026
Procedure
Open procedure
Notice
EU-wide (TED)
Type of contract
Supplies
Estimated value
not published
Place of performance
not stated
Source, last checked
TED, 1 November 2026

Contracting authority and documents

Contracting authority only with access

Original notice (German)Tender documents on the procurement platform

In short

Medicines are procured for discount contracts according to Paragraph 130a SGB V.

Summary made from the German notice and checked against it; the German original is authoritative.

Timeline

PublishedTuesday, 21 April 2026
DeadlineMonday, 1 May 2028, 23:59
Tender validity ends (calculated)Sunday, 21 April 2030

Contract and procedure

Framework agreementno
Tender validity24 months after the deadline
Suitable for SMEsnot stated
Security depositnot required
Legal basisGWB and VgV (German law implementing the EU directives)

Service by CPV code

Questions and answers

How much time is left to bid?

Until Monday, 1 May 2028, 547 days left. The exact time and how to submit are in the original notice, which is authoritative.

Which rules apply?

German procurement law implementing the EU directives (GWB and VgV; for works VOB/A EU).

Can a company from another EU country bid?

Yes. This tender is published EU-wide, and above the EU thresholds the EU directives guarantee companies from every member state equal treatment. You submit on the platform named in the notice after registering there.

In which language are the documents and the offer?

Usually German. The notice states the accepted languages; translations of supporting documents may be requested.

German version

Sources

Notice: TED, Amtsblatt der Europäischen Union, retrieved 1 November 2026. All information without guarantee; the original notice is authoritative.